Page 2 of 2

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Tue Apr 02, 2024 3:26 pm
by greenyellow

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2024 2:14 pm
by greenyellow




Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2024 7:46 pm
by greenyellow

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Fri Apr 05, 2024 9:56 am
by UOducksTK1
greenyellow wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 7:46 pm
Nice! Still can't believe the spring game is 3 weeks away.

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Sat Apr 06, 2024 12:18 pm
by greenyellow

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 1:55 am
by greenyellow





Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2024 2:39 pm
by UOducksTK1

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2024 3:46 pm
by greenyellow
Feels like he's played at the Spring Game before for some reason. Makes sense to bring him given his connection to the program. Still wish Oregon would do some special uniforms for the Spring Game like they used to do.

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Tue Apr 09, 2024 10:55 am
by greenyellow

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Tue Apr 09, 2024 7:02 pm
by greenyellow





Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2024 12:42 pm
by greenyellow




Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Sat Apr 13, 2024 7:17 pm
by greenyellow

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Tue Apr 16, 2024 9:08 pm
by greenyellow





Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2024 8:21 am
by UOducksTK1
High praise lately for guys like LB Jackson and WR Dickey. Two guys I have my eyes in for breakout seasons.

Re: Oregon Spring Game (April 27 Sat 1 PM)

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2024 11:27 pm
by greenyellow